Varsity schedule


2022

Thursday, January 13**

Columbus, GA (Home)

Wednesday, January 26

Newnan, GA (Away)

Friday, February 4

Columbus, GA (Home)

Friday, February 11

Columbus, GA (Home)

Tuesday, February 15*

Columbus, GA (Home)

Friday, February 18

Atlanta, GA (Away)

Wednesday, February 23*

Columbus, GA (Away)

Friday, February 25

Columbus, GA (Home)

Wednesday, March 2

Columbus, GA (Home)

Friday, March 4

Columbus, GA (Away)

Wednesday, March 9*

Columbus, GA (Away)

Thursday, March 10

Columbus, GA (Home)

Wednesday, March 16*

LaGrange, GA (Away)

Saturday, March 19

Carrollton, GA (Away)

Monday, March 21*

Columbus, GA (Home)

Wednesday, March 23*

Columbus, GA (Home)

Monday, March 28

Columbus, GA (Home)

Tuesday, March 29*

Columbus, GA (Home)

Thursday, March 31*

Columbus, GA (Away)

*Region Games

**Scrimmage